Patient Guidelines During COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

CaliDental

Cosmetic Dentists, Implant Dentists, Pedodontists & General Dentists in the Central Coast and Bakersfield, California

16 total reviews

CaliDental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CaliDental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia S.
Submitted 08/22/22
I came in on a Monday morning with an emergency with no appt. the lady at the front desk was absolutely wonderful asked me if I could wait for a while I said of course within 15 min. I was called back the the nurse was wonderful and very helpful they got everything done and sent of to the lab all with an hour all without an appt., I can't say how much I appreciate the entire staff at Cali Dental. Thank you
Lorraine M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Liu is an awesome Orthodontist! My son needed someone gentle and sweet and she was more than that❤️ Also Mariana took care of my finance part in a very professional manner! I didn’t get the sweet guys name who did all the brackets and scanning. Super sweet and answered all my sons questions.(male,brown hair, blonde tips) thank you all for being an awesome team! It made a huge difference for an autistic child❤️
Nicoli B.
Submitted 01/29/22
Thank you to Dr. SALIM, for his prompt care after I came in with an urgent dental problem that needed immediate resolve. He took the time to add me on the schedule on the same day, assess the problem, provide options, and ultimately resolve the issue, all in time for me to make it to church for my childs performance. I am thankful to the front staff for consulting with him and grateful to Dr. Salim for his compassionate & professional care. God Bless
Robert W.
Submitted 01/12/22
I am so glad I went to CaliDental. I was nervous about going to the dentist but I was impressed with the way they treated me. Dr. Lui was very kind, consider and professional. They were willing to work with me on how much it would cost to fix my teeth. They were more interested on what they could do to make sure I got the best care. I would highly recommended them.
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Doctor Salim was the best! Will be coming back to this office. The girls upfront are very welcoming and helpful! Such a great dental office
Katya B.
Submitted 01/18/21
What can I say? Let's start here, 3 years ago I accidentally fell on my face cracking a few front teeth. I then went to an okay dentist in Santa Maria that wanted to charge me thousands to crown these said teeth. Without a job and good insurance I couldn't until I found CaliDental a few months ago. If you're hesitant, don't this is by far the best dentist/group I have ever met. Professional, kind, caring, clean and gentle. Dr. Elizabeth Yoon is one of the BEST dentists I have been too in my 53 years. When she said she would TRANSFORM my smile, she meant it. Her expertise is amazing. I love her gentle touch and caring ways. Because of her I can now smile again with confidence,. Thank you, Dr. Yoon... thank you everyone at CaliDental!
Sylvia S.
Submitted 08/03/20
I went to Cali Dental to have a full set of dentures put in and I do have to say the entire staff has been there for me the entire process to answer all my questions and support me through the entire process, Thank You.
FRANK C.
Submitted 02/14/20
My last visit to CaliDental was great with the new Dentist of more than ten (10) years and Julie, Frank V. Consiglio!
SANDRA S.
Submitted 02/08/20
They are doing good job
ANGELICA C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Friendly attention, good service, even with my little granddaughter in my company. They look for the best personalized option, attention, fast and effective. En Español Thanks, Calydental!
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very understanding and helpful
CASSIE C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very please with their dental care, staff kindness, and overall experience
JEFF H.
Submitted 12/03/19
good
FRANK C.
Submitted 12/02/19
My visit was good, although, I would hire older more experienced employees in the future
SANDRA C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excelente
JoAnn B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent